top of page

Returning With Another Dose Of Synth Pop, Russian Artist Kiki Doll Drops Her Next Single "City"

Following on from a steady stream of releases in recent times, including 'Sway', 'Buy Someone New' & 'Maniac' - this time it's the turn of her new cut 'City', as laidback grooves & Kiki Doll's unmistakable vocals take centre stage.

Stay tuned as promo for 'City' gets firmly underway.

Listen to "City" here.

Connect with Kiki Doll on social media:


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page