top of page

Cowboy Diplomacy drop Second Single “Bad Man” as they approach Release of Debut Album!

Exciting new rock band Cowboy Diplomacy is Ian Cochran (vocals, guitar), Brad Bentley (bass), Billy Boswell (lead guitar) and Matt Whilden (drums). The band’s raw yet classic sound has quickly established the band as one-to-watch. “Bad Man” follows the release of “The Get Down,” the lead single off the upcoming debut album “Burn Down The Road” in December 2019.


“Bad Man” is a stunner, brilliantly showcasing a powerful rise up from delicacy to weight, reinforcing Cowboy Diplomacy’s ability to utilize contrast and present relatable concepts in a genuine way. “Bad Man” is categorically a song to be experienced at volume. The train journey home, the late-night drive, the isolated escapism that envelops us in times of turmoil. There’s great comfort in hearing the band scream out on your behalf, and doing so in such a melodic and beautiful way. “Bad Man” explores all the facets of a troubled soul with good intentions, who is ultimately looking for answers in all the wrong places. Cowboy Diplomacy is a superb band, impressing more and more so with each new move they make. Can’t wait for the full-length album “Burn Down The Road” on December 13, 2019! 

Listen to “Bad Man” here!


Connect with Cowboy Diplomacy on social media


Les commentaires ont été désactivés.
bottom of page